SAMSUNG · 2026

Galaxy S26 Ultra

VERIFIED

See verified Galaxy S26 Ultra specs, features, dimensions, cameras, battery, charging and key differences, backed by official sources.

Price unavailableNo fresh verified offer passed validation.

Verified Sep 2, 2026 · 25 field-level facts

Galaxy S26 Ultra official product view
QUICK FACTS

The essentials

See every field →
Display6.9-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2X
Camera200 MP Triple
Battery31 hours
ChipSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy
Weight214 g
ChargingUp to 75% in around 30 minutes
KEY SPECS

What matters day to day

Only source-backed fields appear here. Missing or conflicted values stay unknown.

DisplayDynamic AMOLED 2X
Refresh rateNot stated in this source
Ultra Wide50 MP
Front camera12 MP
ConnectivityNot stated in this source
Durability / chargingIP68
WHO IS IT FOR?

Use the facts to decide

Choose Galaxy S26 Ultra when its verified display, camera, connectivity and size match your priorities. Compare it with the phone you use now before upgrading.

Compare with my phone
FULL SPECIFICATIONS

Verified specifications

25 source-backed fields

Display

4 fields
TechnologyDynamic AMOLED 2X
Source and evidence

6.9-inch Dynamic AMOLED 2x display

Official source ↗

Design & Dimensions

3 fields

Performance

2 fields
NameSnapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy
Source and evidence

Snapdragon® 8 Elite Gen 5 for Galaxy

Official source ↗
Options GB12; 16
Source and evidence

1 TB device comes with 16 GB of memory and the 512 GB and 256 GB devices come with 12 GB

Official source ↗

Storage

1 fields
Capacities GB256 GB, 512 GB, 1024 GB
Source and evidence

three storage options available: 1 TB, 512 GB and 256 GB

Official source ↗

Rear Cameras

6 fields
Rear zoom5x optical; 10x optical-quality; up to 100x Space Zoom
Source and evidence

50 MP F2.9 Telephoto 5x Optical Zoom & 10x Optical Quality Zoom

Official source ↗

Battery

2 fields

Charging

2 fields
Fast chargeUp to 75% in around 30 minutes
Source and evidence

Up to 75 % in around 30 min

Official source ↗

Durability

1 fields
RatingIP68
Source and evidence

The IP68 rating provides enough water and dust resistance

Official source ↗

Software

1 fields

Other

3 fields
ColorsCobalt Violet; Sky Blue; Black; White; Silver Shadow; Pink Gold
Source and evidence

comes in Cobalt Violet, Sky Blue, Black and White. We also offer a Samsung.com only colors, Silver Shadow and Pink Gold

Official source ↗
releaseYear2026
Source and evidence

Galaxy S26 Ultra stands out as the ultimate productivity and media powerhouse, making it a versatile all-in-one device for creators and power users in 2026

Official source ↗
S penBuilt-in S Pen
Source and evidence

Yes, Galaxy S26 Ultra has a built-in S Pen

Official source ↗
REGIONAL VARIANTS

Regional differences

Regional variant verification is in progress.

TePhone has no verified US model record for this phone, so model number, SIM, bands and carrier support remain Unknown.

Will this phone work in your country?

Check the exact regional model against country and carrier evidence.

Check full compatibility →
FIELD-LEVEL PROVENANCE

25 current facts · extractor samsung-galaxy-v1.0.0

All critical fields passed schema, range, cross-field, change and provenance validation on Sep 2, 2026.