SAMSUNG · 2025

Galaxy A56 5G

VERIFIED

See verified Galaxy A56 5G specs, features, dimensions, cameras, battery, charging and key differences, backed by official sources.

Price unavailableNo fresh verified offer passed validation.

Verified Aug 31, 2026 · 21 field-level facts

Official image pending rights review

No approved product image is available.

QUICK FACTS

The essentials

See every field →
Display6.7-inch Super AMOLED
Camera50 MP Dual
BatteryUnknown
ChipUnknown
Weight198 g
ChargingUnknown
KEY SPECS

What matters day to day

Only source-backed fields appear here. Missing or conflicted values stay unknown.

DisplayFHD+
Refresh rate120 Hz
Ultra Wide12 MP
Front camera12 MP
ConnectivityNot stated in this source
Durability / chargingIP67
WHO IS IT FOR?

Use the facts to decide

Choose Galaxy A56 5G when its verified display, camera, connectivity and size match your priorities. Compare it with the phone you use now before upgrading.

Compare with my phone
FULL SPECIFICATIONS

Verified specifications

21 source-backed fields

Display

4 fields

Design & Dimensions

4 fields

Performance

1 fields

Storage

1 fields
Capacities GB128 GB, 256 GB
Source and evidence

Available in 128GB and 256GB storage variants

Official source ↗

Rear Cameras

4 fields

Battery

1 fields

Charging

1 fields

Durability

1 fields

Software

3 fields
Support policySix OS generations and six years of security updates
Source and evidence

six generations of Android OS and One UI upgrades and six years of security updates

Official source ↗

Other

1 fields
REGIONAL VARIANTS

Regional differences

SELECTED MARKET

United States

Exact model: SM-A566U

SIMeSIM unknown · Physical SIM unknown

Regional SIM configuration is not stated in the model-number source and remains unknown; false values are fail-closed placeholders, not unsupported claims.

NETWORKExact bands, mmWave support, and carrier certification remain unknown; false is a fail-closed placeholder.

mmWave: Not listed

STORAGE128 GB, 256 GB

SKU and color availability can vary within this market.

Verified regional evidence: official source ↗

Will this phone work in your country?

Check the exact regional model against country and carrier evidence.

Check full compatibility →
FIELD-LEVEL PROVENANCE

21 current facts · extractor samsung-newsroom-spec-table-v1.0.0

All critical fields passed schema, range, cross-field, change and provenance validation on Aug 31, 2026.